ECPR
Harbour House
Hythe Quay
Colchester, CO2 8JF
United Kingdom
Tel:+44 (0) 1206 630020

Contacting the ECPR

Feel free to contact us. Please select from the options below:

CONFERENCES & EVENTS

General Conference
generalconference@ecpr.eu
+44 (0) 1206 630046
Graduate Student Conference
graduateconference@ecpr.eu
+44 (0) 1206 630047
Methods School
methodsschool@ecpr.eu
+44 (0) 1206 630047
Joint Sessions
jointsessions@ecpr.eu
+44 (0) 1206 630045
Research Sessions
researchsessions@ecpr.eu
+44 (0) 1206 630045

ECPR PRESS

Book Sales
sales@ecpr.eu
+44 (0) 1206 630030
Author Enquiries
editorial@ecpr.eu
+44 (0) 1206 630030

GENERAL ENQUIRIES

ECPR Membership
membership@ecpr.eu
+44 (0) 1206 630040
Jobs
jobs@ecpr.eu
+44 (0) 1206 630040
Finance
finance@ecpr.eu
+44 (0) 1206 630020
IT Support
support@ecpr.eu
+44 (0) 1206 630027

Central Services

Communications

Mary Cenci
Editorial Assistant, EPS
Helen Cooper
Communications Officer
Rebecca Gethen
Communications Manager
Kate Hawkins
Marketing Officer

Conferences and Events

Anna Foley
Conference Co-ordinator
Louise Soper
Conference Co-ordinator
Marcia Taylor
Conference Co-ordinator
Diane Towler
Events Assistant
Sandra Thompson
Conferences and Events Manager
Becky Plant
Conference Co-ordinator

ECPR Press

Simon Ward
Production Editor

Finance

Julie Medler
Finance and HR Assistant
Helen Morgan
Finance Manager
Bianca Taylor
Finance Assistant

IT

Matt Cole
IT Manager
Ben Demes
Web Developer
Colin McPhie
System Administrator

Operations

Mark Kench
Operations Manager

"Politics determines the process of "who gets what, when, and how"" - Harold Lasswell


Back to top