Install the app

Install this application on your home screen for quick and easy access when you’re on the go.

Just tap Share then “Add to Home Screen”

Young ECPR Network on Europeanisation (YEN)

Standing Group

Established 2010 - Number of members: 115

Steering Committee Chair

  • Erol Külahci (Université Libre de Bruxelles)

Steering Committee

  • Carmen Chas (University of Kent)
  • Tugce Schmitt (Maastricht Universiteit)
Visit their website
Join Standing Group


The Young ECPR Network on Europeanisation facilitates networking among political scientists studying and using this important concept of Europeanisation in relation to European studies, international relations or comparative politics. This Standing Group provides links to web-based sources likely to be of interest to its members, provides a forum to co-ordinate proposals bringing young and senior researchers to ECPR events, and serves as a catalyst for the preparation and edition of publications on Europeanisation.