Install the app

Install this application on your home screen for quick and easy access when you’re on the go.

Just tap Share then “Add to Home Screen”

Internet and Politics

Standing Group

Number of members: 335

Steering Committee Chair

  • Isabelle Borucki (Philipps-Universität Marburg)

Steering Committee

  • Fabienne Greffet (Sciences Po Grenoble) Treasurer
  • Jasmin Fitzpatrick (Johannes Gutenberg-Universität Mainz) Steering Committee Member
Visit their website
Join Standing Group


The Internet and Politics Standing Group promotes research and policy-oriented debate about the politics of the internet by contributing and supporting the activities taking place within the ECPR. It facilitates the organisation of Workshops on topics at the ECPR Joint Sessions, Sections and Panels at the ECPR General Conferences, and other activities within the framework of the ECPR. Membership of the Group is open to any scholar with an interest in internet politics broadly defined. Participation from Ph.D. students is particularly encouraged.