Install the app

Install this application on your home screen for quick and easy access when you’re on the go.

Just tap Share then “Add to Home Screen”

International Relations

Standing Group

Number of members: 446


  • Daniela Irrera (Università di Catania)
  • Dirk De Bièvre (Universiteit Antwerpen)
  • Andreas von Staden (Universität Hamburg)
  • Nora Stappert (University of Copenhagen)
  • Nikitas Konstantinidis (IE School of Global and Public Affairs )
Visit their website
Join Standing Group


The ECPR Standing Group on International Relations (SGIR) seeks to facilitate the exchange of ideas, experience and findings in the field of international relations; the strengthening of the discipline of International Relations within European academic institutions; and the improvement of research and teaching of international relations. Key activities of the Standing Group are the European International Relations Summer School (EIRSS) and the European Journal of International Relations, and participation in the Pan-European International Relations Conference.